Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
04 Feb 13 18:37
Date Joined: 29 Jun 02
| Topic/replies: 319 | Blogger: tonyh's blog
what do I have to do get double, be placed in both tornements ? Is both prize money them doubled for both. Sorry for being thick but its not clear to me, can somebody explain please. Placed in one last week and unplaced in the other, no prizemoney boost.
Pause Switch to Standard View two £600 x2 tornaments at 7
Show More
Report tonyh February 4, 2013 6:50 PM GMT
Does anybody understand it
Report chipfire227 February 4, 2013 7:59 PM GMT
Why would you enter something without knowing the rules ?

Its a glorified d2n. If you finish in the top half of the field you double your entry fee. Less the rake.
Post Your Reply
<CTRL+Enter> to submit
Please login to post a reply.


Instance ID: 13539