Forums

North American

Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
The_Duck
06 Dec 15 15:47
Joined:
Date Joined: 18 Feb 05
| Topic/replies: 19 | Blogger: The_Duck's blog
Could Aaron Rodgers throw the ball forward after he got it back off the 2 laterals, having already thrown it forward once. Also he was past the line of scrimmage so could not throw it again could he? If I am understanding the rules he basically had to run about 70 yards or lateral it, so why tackle him high and risk a chance of a penalty.
Pause Switch to Standard View Aaron Rodgers - Laterals
Show More
Loading...
Report themightymac December 6, 2015 11:49 PM GMT
Can`t throw the ball forward after he crosses the line of scrimmage.
Post Your Reply
<CTRL+Enter> to submit
Please login to post a reply.

Wonder

Instance ID: 13539
www.betfair.com