Can anyone help, please? I keep getting this message on my mobile out of the blue despite not connected to the internet at any time. I do not wish to 'restart' but only choose 'ignore' in case I'd lose all my personal contact data and passwords, if I did.
Will I lose the above if I choose 'restart'? I have a Blackberry; too many personal contact data and passwords to copy down on paper. I do not wish to download data onto another electronic device either - I just want this message to go away.
Thanks. None of that sort. Only 3 short text messages from friends I communicate with regularly; neither recorded calls nor voicemail as that is not activated. This blinking message just suddenly appeared. I'm worried if I choose 'restart' the personal contact data and passwords will be deleted for good.
Thanks. None of that sort. Only 3 short text messages from friends I communicate with regularly; neither recorded calls nor voicemail as that is not activated. This blinking message just suddenly appeared. I'm worried if I choose 'restart' the person
You are restarting not Resetting ,should not delete any contacts or personal data ,but I dont know owt about blackberries ..,had a Simular Problem on my Mobile had apps running that were using what Little memory I had on the Phone ...
You are restarting not Resetting ,should not delete any contacts or personal data ,but I dont know owt about blackberries ..,had a Simular Problem on my Mobile had apps running that were using what Little memory I had on the Phone ...