Forums
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
impossible123
05 Dec 18 19:39
Joined:
Date Joined: 07 Sep 15
| Topic/replies: 34,669 | Blogger: impossible123's blog
Can anyone help, please? I keep getting this message on my mobile out of the blue despite not connected to the internet at any time. I do not wish to 'restart'  but only choose 'ignore' in case I'd lose all my personal contact data and passwords, if I did.

Will I lose the above if I choose 'restart'? I have a Blackberry; too many personal contact data and passwords to copy down on paper. I do not wish to download data onto another electronic device either - I just want this message to go away.

Post your reply

Text Format: Table: Smilies:
Forum does not support HTML
Insert Photo
Cancel
sort by:
Show
per page
Replies: 6
By:
moisok
When: 05 Dec 18 19:55
do you have a lot messages received and sent  - delete if you have
and calls in and out recorded on your phone - delete  etc
By:
conditor
When: 05 Dec 18 19:58
Ho ho ho
By:
conditor
When: 05 Dec 18 20:05
Is it German, ho ho ho
By:
impossible123
When: 05 Dec 18 20:41
Thanks. None of that sort. Only 3 short text messages from friends I communicate with regularly; neither recorded calls nor voicemail as that is not activated. This blinking message just suddenly appeared. I'm worried if I choose 'restart' the personal contact data and passwords will be deleted for good.
By:
casemoney
When: 05 Dec 18 22:31
You are restarting not Resetting ,should not delete any contacts or personal data ,but I dont know owt about blackberries ..,had a Simular Problem on my Mobile had apps running that were using  what Little memory I had on the Phone ...
By:
impossible123
When: 05 Dec 18 23:39
Thanks 'casemoney'. Maybe I'll just get another mobile; personal data and passwords are just valuable to risk.
sort by:
Show
per page

Post your reply

Text Format: Table: Smilies:
Forum does not support HTML
Insert Photo
Cancel
‹ back to topics
www.betfair.com