Forums
Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
dustybin
25 Feb 16 17:09
Joined:
Date Joined: 29 Dec 08
| Topic/replies: 32,058 | Blogger: dustybin's blog
About once a month if not more Im having to go through the 'Before you continue....' screen before using google where you have to click the accept button to keep using it.
Each time I have to go through and tell them yet again that I dont want to be tracked etc as eachtime the auto select it.

Anyone else have to tell them time and time again?
Show More
Loading...
Post Your Reply
<CTRL+Enter> to submit
Please login to post a reply.

Wonder

Instance ID: 13539
www.betfair.com