Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
  ‹ back to topics
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
jamee1
27 Jul 21 20:42
Joined:
Date Joined: 25 Jul 08
| Topic/replies: 1,024 | Blogger: jamee1's blog
US Racing update for August:

> Parx take their two-week break from Mon 09 Aug, returning Mon 23 Aug.
> Remington Park season kicks off Fri 20 Aug running Fri/Sat then Wed/Thu/Fri/Sat from Wed 01 Sep.
> Mountaineer 'Derby Day' is scheduled for Sat 07 Aug, running daylight racing and featuring seven stakes races.
> Charles Town 'Classic Day' is scheduled for Fri 27 Aug, running daylight racing and featuring nine stakes races.


Likely Betfair in-play schedule below:

Mon 26 Jul: Delaware / Parx / Finger Lakes / Fort Erie / Mountaineer (late)
Tue 27 Jul: Parx / Finger Lakes / Fort Erie / Penn (late) / Mountaineer (late)
Wed 28 Jul: Saratoga / Parx / Delaware / Finger Lakes / Evangeline Downs (late) / Penn (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Mountaineer (late)
Thu 29 Jul: Saratoga / Woodbine / Delaware / Evangeline Downs (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Charles Town (late)
Fri 30 Jul: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Evangeline Downs (late) / Penn (late) / Charles Town (late)
Sat 31 Jul: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Delaware / Evangeline Downs (late) / Charles Town (late)
Sun 01 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Canterbury Park / Mountaineer (late)

Mon 02 Aug: Delaware / Parx / Finger Lakes / Fort Erie / Mountaineer (late)
Tue 03 Aug: Parx / Finger Lakes / Fort Erie / Penn (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Mountaineer (late)
Wed 04 Aug: Saratoga / Parx / Delaware / Finger Lakes / Evangeline Downs (late) / Penn (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Mountaineer (late)
Thu 05 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Delaware / Evangeline Downs (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Charles Town (late)
Fri 06 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Evangeline Downs (late) / Penn (late) / Charles Town (late)
Sat 07 Aug: Mountaineer 'Derby Day' / Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Delaware / Evangeline Downs (late) / Charles Town (late)
Sun 08 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Canterbury Park / Mountaineer (late)

Mon 09 Aug: Delaware / Finger Lakes / Fort Erie / Mountaineer (late)
Tue 10 Aug: Finger Lakes / Fort Erie / Penn (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Mountaineer (late)
Wed 11 Aug: Saratoga / Delaware / Finger Lakes / Evangeline Downs (late) / Penn (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Mountaineer (late)
Thu 12 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Delaware / Evangeline Downs (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Charles Town (late)
Fri 13 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Evangeline Downs (late) / Penn (late) / Charles Town (late)
Sat 14 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Delaware / Evangeline Downs (late) / Charles Town (late)
Sun 15 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Canterbury Park / Mountaineer (late)

Mon 16 Aug: Delaware / Finger Lakes / Fort Erie / Mountaineer (late)
Tue 17 Aug: Finger Lakes / Fort Erie / Penn (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Mountaineer (late)
Wed 18 Aug: Saratoga / Delaware / Finger Lakes / Evangeline Downs (late) / Penn (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Mountaineer (late)
Thu 19 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Delaware / Evangeline Downs (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Charles Town (late)
Fri 20 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Remington Park (late) / Evangeline Downs (late) / Penn (late) / Charles Town (late)
Sat 21 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Delaware / Remington Park (late) / Evangeline Downs (late) / Charles Town (late)
Sun 22 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Canterbury Park / Mountaineer (late)

Mon 23 Aug: Parx / Delaware / Finger Lakes / Fort Erie / Mountaineer (late)
Tue 24 Aug: Parx / Finger Lakes / Fort Erie / Penn (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Mountaineer (late)
Wed 25 Aug: Saratoga / Parx / Delaware / Finger Lakes / Evangeline Downs (late) / Penn (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Mountaineer (late)
Thu 26 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Delaware / Evangeline Downs (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Charles Town (late)
Fri 27 Aug: Charles Town 'Classic Day' / Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Remington Park (late) / Evangeline Downs (late) / Penn (late)
Sat 28 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Delaware / Remington Park (late) / Evangeline Downs (late) / Charles Town (late)
Sun 29 Aug: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Canterbury Park / Mountaineer (late)

Mon 30 Aug: Parx / Delaware / Finger Lakes / Fort Erie / Mountaineer (late)
Tue 31 Sep: Parx / Finger Lakes / Fort Erie / Penn (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Mountaineer (late)
Wed 01 Sep: Saratoga / Parx / Delaware / Finger Lakes / Remington Park (late) / Evangeline Downs (late) / Penn (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Mountaineer (late)
Thu 02 Sep: Saratoga / Woodbine / Delaware / Remington Park (late) / Evangeline Downs (late) / Canterbury Park (late) / Charles Town (late)
Fri 03 Sep: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Remington Park (late) / Evangeline Downs (late) / Penn (late) / Charles Town (late)
Sat 04 Sep: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Delaware / Remington Park (late) / Evangeline Downs (late) / Charles Town (late)
Sun 05 Sep: Saratoga / Woodbine / Monmouth / Canterbury Park / Mountaineer (late)
US Racing schedule - August update > Betfair Community > U.S. Horse Racing

U.S. Horse Racing

Pause Switch to Standard View US Racing schedule - August update
Show More
Loading...
Post Your Reply
<CTRL+Enter> to submit
Please login to post a reply.

Wonder

Instance ID: 13539
www.betfair.com