Forums

Irish Sports

There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
workrider
16 Jun 20 10:41
| Topic/replies: 31,464 | Blogger: workrider's blog
Shameful imo that nobody on here even tried to start a thread on this, I briefly thought it was coming back to life, but it seems otherwise. Anyway I'll have a go, Circus Maximus is the one I like there today, course winner and looks as if they think hes worth keeping in training maybe with this in mind, if he wins today don't be surprised if they whip him off to stud.

Post your reply

Text Format: Table: Smilies:
Forum does not support HTML
Insert Photo
Cancel
sort by:
Show
per page
Replies: 38
By:
olddesperado
When: 16 Jun 20 22:41
WD workrider,  nice price too.

I think he was 9/4 5/2 last night when I studied it and I dismissed him at those odds.

I had just the one bet myself ,  lavenders blue who travelled really well but blew out about 2 out.
I'll give her another chance .

Just the one tomorrow as well,   the o Brien horse in the second.

I thought seamie was very easy on him in the derrinstown and should probably have won .

The short turnaround and traveling over thrown in concerns me but I'll trust o Brien knows what he's doing by now.  Wink
By:
workrider
When: 17 Jun 20 09:50
Thanks Odds,Addeybb to do Japan today, really like this fellow improving all the time and Japan might need the run.
By:
olddesperado
When: 17 Jun 20 10:26
Ye I'm a big fan too.
I had a close look at him last night myself but worried the the round the world adventures although it was 2 months ago.

I think soft would be a need too.

GL.
By:
workrider
When: 17 Jun 20 13:41
Good to soft on round course, so not as bad as first thought , I think he'll be alright fitness wise, a nice long rest is two months..Laugh Good luck to you..
By:
punchestown
When: 17 Jun 20 17:46
Japan out for the spin.
By:
workrider
When: 17 Jun 20 18:02
Yes and not a word said.
By:
workrider
When: 18 Jun 20 11:10