When i click to revert to old, it just comes up as an error page. Is there any way of changing the settings so i dont have to be on the beta website, it is very slow and annoying.
Old site lasted a lot longer on Australian Races - so - the trick was ...
Open an Australian race - and the Menu changed to the - 'optout=true' value ...
Then simply Select your UK race .... and you were on the old site.
This Thread brings back memories.Old site lasted a lot longer on Australian Races - so - the trick was ...Open an Australian race - and the Menu changed to the - 'optout=true' value ... Then simply Select your UK race .... and you were on the old si