Forums

Horse Antepost

Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
beefster1
31 Jan 24 16:45
Joined:
Date Joined: 29 Aug 02
| Topic/replies: 13 | Blogger: beefster1's blog
Hi. Just wondering if anybody has a list of the horses currently eligible to run in the Pertemps final at Cheltenham.
Thanks.
Pause Switch to Standard View Pertemps Hurdle
Show More
Loading...
Report brandyontherocks January 31, 2024 7:42 PM GMT
Cheltenham (Saturday, October 28)

1. Hyland
2. Judicial Law
3. Flight Deck
4. Dubrovnik Harry

Newbury (Thursday, November 9)

1. Young Butler
2. Emitom
3. Bold Endeavour
4. Hititi

Aintree (Saturday, November 11)

1. Gentleman At Arms
2. Iwilldoit
3. Icare Allen
4. Starzov

Kempton (Monday, November 13)

1. Dargiannini
2. Copper Coin
3. Cobblers Dream
4. Irish Hill

Market Rasen (Thursday, November 23)

1. Itchy Feet
2. Giovanni Change
3. Le Milos
4. Spike Jones

Punchestown (Sunday, November 26)

1. Jody Ted
2. Gabbys Cross
3. Alpesh Amin
4. Popova

Sandown (Saturday, December 9)

1. Operation Manna
2. Hititi
3. On The Blind Side
4. Dolphin Square

Carlisle (Sunday, December 17)

1. Howlingmadmurdock
2. Ramo
3. Prairie Dancer
4. Court Dreaming

Wincanton (Tuesday, December 26)

1. Goshhowposh
2. Shallow River
3. Sabrina
4. Hunting Percival

Leopardstown (Thursday, December 28)

1. Gaoth Chuil
2. Farouk D’Alene
3. Nine Graces
4. Foxy Jacks

Warwick (Saturday, January 13)

TBC

Huntingdon (Thursday, January 25)

TBC

Sandown (Saturday, February 3)

TBC

Musselburgh (Sunday, February 4)

TBC

Exeter (Sunday, February 11)

TBC

Haydock (Saturday, February 17)

TBC

Chepstow (Saturday, February 24)

TBC
Post Your Reply
<CTRL+Enter> to submit
Please login to post a reply.

Wonder

Instance ID: 13539
www.betfair.com