Forums

General Betting

There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
iprefertolay
31 Jan 17 01:08
| Topic/replies: 1,159 | Blogger: iprefertolay's blog
only serious responses will be answered
think carefully before u respond
ps i have 25 years experience

Post your reply

Text Format: Table: Smilies:
Forum does not support HTML
Insert Photo
Cancel
sort by:
Show
per page
Replies: 25
By:
pxb
When: 31 Jan 17 03:08
I bet - no
2 or more bets - yes
By:
Andriy
When: 31 Jan 17 13:14
I guess you could say yes to one bet if it's a pre-event trade on a single horse/team and you green out level all outcomes.
By:
placepotkid
When: 01 Feb 17 06:54
the answer is most def yes sir
By:
iprefertolay
When: 01 Feb 17 23:15
all u 3 r correct thank u for serious responces a pleasant surprise
By:
iprefertolay
When: 01 Feb 17 23:24
most precice responces r from pxb and placepotkid
By:
Mr Magoo
When: 02 Feb 17 10:22
I've had winning bets settled on here that won 0p. So whoever was on the other end of the bet had a 'win or break-even' result, just not me Sad
By:
iprefertolay
When: 03 Feb 17 00:57
magoo plz dont confuse the issue.....answer the posted question....think of it as you win regardless of the result or break even disregard other punters but thank u for your imput
By:
Latalomne
When: 03 Feb 17 09:28
People have been trading on here since the Exchange came into existence.  Why do you suddenly think you've discovered something new and revolutionary?
By:
mepoor
When: 05 Feb 17 17:26
if your looking for honest answer then its maybe
By:
iprefertolay
When: 11 Feb 17 17:13
latalomne.... did i say i have discovered something new or revolutionary?

I simply posted a question!

Congratulations latalomne wins to first knob prize!!
By:
Latalomne
When: 11 Feb 17 19:56
LaughLaughLaugh  You cut me deep. 

Well, the fact you felt the need to include that you've got 25 years experience seemed to suggest you considered yourself to be some sort of gambling deity.....
By:
iprefertolay