Has this just changed. i.e u just need to click once now to see a bet go thorugh. Used to have to click twice and frankly am used to it. Any way of changing it back??
Maybe you've unticked the "Confirm bets before placing" button. It's a tick box at the bottom of the bet placement screen , just retick it and it should remember your preferences for next time
Maybe you've unticked the "Confirm bets before placing" button. It's a tick box at the bottom of the bet placement screen , just retick it and it should remember your preferences for next time