Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
03 Mar 19 06:18
Date Joined: 28 Oct 06
| Topic/replies: 1,235 | Blogger: UpJohn's blog

Move to 5:42 , at the score 11-11 , Why Sanchez need to return a shot that was landed way outside the baseline as she was standing.
If you say there is no OUT call from line judge , why Sanchez just dont ask for hawk eye instead of stupidly returning a ball that landed some 2 metres from baseline ?
After Sanchez return it to Zhang , the ball is still in the air when Zhang return it, but how come line judge call it OUT when the ball is not landed yet ?
It landed 2 metres from baseline in Sanchez place , but no OUT call ..  At the other end it ,the ball still in air and have never landed but judge call OUT ?
Any Tennis Expert here can explain this ?
Pause Switch to Standard View Any Tennis Expert here can explain
Show More
Post Your Reply
<CTRL+Enter> to submit
Please login to post a reply.


Instance ID: 13539