Forums
Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
Big Brown Schalackers
22 Jan 10 09:22
Joined:
Date Joined: 27 Jul 04
| Topic/replies: 18 | Blogger: Big Brown Schalackers's blog
Hi folks,

Does anyone know whether the qualifiers go in the same bracket that they qualify from, i.e.Will the winner of Swail/M Davis play Carter & does this continue all the way through to winner of Wenbo/Judge v Higgins? Any help appreciated, i cant see any info on world snooker one way or another. Cheers
Pause Switch to Standard View Welsh Open Draw
Show More
Loading...
Report The Calculator January 22, 2010 10:06 AM GMT
http://www.global-snooker.com/global-snooker-tournament-draw-sheet.asp?tid=G...
Report The Calculator January 22, 2010 10:07 AM GMT
So, yep
Report The Calculator January 22, 2010 10:08 AM GMT
It's only at the Worlds where there is a re-draw made before the televised stages.
Report Big Brown Schalackers January 22, 2010 10:28 AM GMT
Thanks calculator, that's decent of you, appreciate it
Post Your Reply
<CTRL+Enter> to submit
Please login to post a reply.

Wonder

Instance ID: 13539
www.betfair.com