Forums
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
Big Brown Schalackers
22 Jan 10 09:22
Joined:
Date Joined: 27 Jul 04
| Topic/replies: 18 | Blogger: Big Brown Schalackers's blog
Hi folks,

Does anyone know whether the qualifiers go in the same bracket that they qualify from, i.e.Will the winner of Swail/M Davis play Carter & does this continue all the way through to winner of Wenbo/Judge v Higgins? Any help appreciated, i cant see any info on world snooker one way or another. Cheers

Post your reply

Text Format: Table: Smilies:
Forum does not support HTML
Insert Photo
Cancel
sort by:
Show
per page
Replies: 4
By:
The Calculator
When: 22 Jan 10 10:06
http://www.global-snooker.com/global-snooker-tournament-draw-sheet.asp?tid=Global-snooker-tournament-2010-Welsh-Open
By:
The Calculator
When: 22 Jan 10 10:07
So, yep
By:
The Calculator
When: 22 Jan 10 10:08
It's only at the Worlds where there is a re-draw made before the televised stages.
By:
Big Brown Schalackers
When: 22 Jan 10 10:28
Thanks calculator, that's decent of you, appreciate it
sort by:
Show
per page

Post your reply

Text Format: Table: Smilies:
Forum does not support HTML
Insert Photo
Cancel
‹ back to topics
www.betfair.com