Forums

Motor Sports

Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
Mike0002
27 Feb 12 06:27
Joined:
Date Joined: 20 Jun 04
| Topic/replies: 1,517 | Blogger: Mike0002's blog
postponed to today due to rain

new start times
12:00 ET
17:00 GMT
18:00 CET

but rain is forcasted again

they say they could start tomorrow as well, thats the latest
Pause Switch to Standard View *** Daytona 500 ***
Show More
Loading...
Report elise February 27, 2012 1:48 PM GMT
8.30am local time, grey overcast low cloud, last proper rain was around 7am but still spitting on and off, damp track, heavy rain f'cast for early afternoon
Report elise February 27, 2012 3:58 PM GMT
night race, 7pm et
Post Your Reply
<CTRL+Enter> to submit
Please login to post a reply.

Wonder

Instance ID: 13539
www.betfair.com