Forums

Motor Sports

There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
Mike0002
27 Feb 12 07:27
Joined:
Date Joined: 20 Jun 04
| Topic/replies: 1,517 | Blogger: Mike0002's blog
postponed to today due to rain

new start times
12:00 ET
17:00 GMT
18:00 CET

but rain is forcasted again

they say they could start tomorrow as well, thats the latest

Post your reply

Text Format: Table: Smilies:
Forum does not support HTML
Insert Photo
Cancel
sort by:
Show
per page
Replies: 2
By:
elise
When: 27 Feb 12 13:48
8.30am local time, grey overcast low cloud, last proper rain was around 7am but still spitting on and off, damp track, heavy rain f'cast for early afternoon
By:
elise
When: 27 Feb 12 15:58
night race, 7pm et
sort by:
Show
per page

Post your reply

Text Format: Table: Smilies:
Forum does not support HTML
Insert Photo
Cancel
‹ back to topics
www.betfair.com