Forums
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
Rico-Dangleflaps
17 Aug 21 17:39
Joined:
Date Joined: 07 Sep 18
| Topic/replies: 14,358 | Blogger: Rico-Dangleflaps's blog
Excited

Post your reply

Text Format: Table: Smilies:
Forum does not support HTML
Insert Photo
Cancel
Page 1 of 2  •  Previous 1 | 2 | Next
sort by:
Show
per page
Replies: 76
By:
Mick Sturbs
When: 17 Aug 21 17:41
think winner may lose this
By:
ProSniper
When: 17 Aug 21 17:41
keep or no?
By:
geoff m
When: 17 Aug 21 17:42
gotta go.
By:
jamesdean
When: 17 Aug 21 17:42
winner has to go imo

2nd past post should be sub 1.5
By:
ballyregan
When: 17 Aug 21 17:42
will go
By:
saddo
When: 17 Aug 21 17:42
Keep
By:
GEORGE.B
When: 17 Aug 21 17:42
Amy thinks it only affected the third Blush
By:
handtorofe
When: 17 Aug 21 17:42
should lose it
By:
roggrain
When: 17 Aug 21 17:42
If that doesn't come down there's no point in having rules.
By:
TameTheTiger
When: 17 Aug 21 17:42
tricky one, accidental bump 1 and a half out, would the runner up have won without the bump ? Had loads of time to get past
By:
EVILROYSLADE
When: 17 Aug 21 17:42
I think it keeps it. The second had ample opportunity to go on and win it if good enough.
By:
BennyBinion1
When: 17 Aug 21 17:42
Demoted.
By:
carstairs
When: 17 Aug 21 17:42
Goes
By:
Rico-Dangleflaps
When: 17 Aug 21 17:42
winner barged into 3rd and knocked fav 2-3yds left..beat 6"..has to go.
By:
swiftynifty
When: 17 Aug 21 17:43
A perfect example of why the pundits shouldn't be related to those with runners, e.g Ryan and Harrington. Ryan's comments are a joke.
By:
kefir_man
When: 17 Aug 21 17:43
I backed the 2nd but can't see this being overturned.
By:
ItsMeSwaddle
When: 17 Aug 21 17:43
Think orignal winner big price at 11/8, did it defo 100% cause the interference?

Would other 1 100% went by? I dont know
By:
jamesdean
When: 17 Aug 21 17:43
Not very biased of her was it, George Laugh

Said Kevin stott had whip in wrong hand as well, she had to be corrected, embarrassing
By:
TameTheTiger
When: 17 Aug 21 17:43
Backed the winner pre race, layed off to save stake in the photo at 1.39
By:
ballyregan
When: 17 Aug 21 17:44
amy has a touch of the arsene wengers she saw nothing
By:
MJK
When: 17 Aug 21 17:44
Whoever that is on racing UK he's talking some amount of rubbish. Blaming the breeze on not knowing the result, whip in right hand oh no it was the wrong hand etc etc.
By:
ballyregan
When: 17 Aug 21 17:44
1.7 to 1.4 now
By:
ProSniper
When: 17 Aug 21 17:44
Plunge on Messi..
By:
Rico-Dangleflaps
When: 17 Aug 21 17:45
ItsMeSwaddle 17 Aug 21 16:43 
Think orignal winner big price at 11/8, did it defo 100% cause the interference?

try watching hd on yfdsc.Laugh
By:
Twoboyz
When: 17 Aug 21 17:45
MJK 17 Aug 21 16:44 
Whoever that is on racing UK he's talking some amount of rubbish. Blaming the breeze on not knowing the result, whip in right hand oh no it was the wrong hand etc etc.


You try being stuck in the potting shed LaughLaughLaugh
By:
ItsMeSwaddle
When: 17 Aug 21 17:46
Thats why I didnt knar yah SC!!!
By:
ladycarla
When: 17 Aug 21 17:46
If that don't go it's a free for all betting on stewards, the question should be what did the winner do right!
By:
jamesdean
When: 17 Aug 21 17:47
Whip in wrong hand, barges into 3rd who barges into runner up causing major interference, wins a short head

Can be no other result, amended
By:
carrot1960
When: 17 Aug 21 17:47
Was there interference yes , did the interference effect the result 50/50 , well the runner up did have over a furlong to go past and he didn't
By:
ballyregan
When: 17 Aug 21 17:47
50/50?
By:
kefir_man
When: 17 Aug 21 17:48
Agree with carrot, shouldn't be amended and I did back it
By:
TameTheTiger
When: 17 Aug 21 17:48
agreed carrot
By:
swiftynifty
When: 17 Aug 21 17:49
Whip in WRONG hand, time to do away with these stupid rules, place him 3rd and ban him, the only way they'll ever learn.
By:
jamesdean
When: 17 Aug 21 17:50
This one shouldnt actually take long, easy decision. Just throw it out and move on
By:
roggrain
When: 17 Aug 21 17:51
The runner up lost at least 1/2 a length as a result of the interference but finished a head behind

the winner. How has the interference not cost it the race?
By:
EVILROYSLADE
When: 17 Aug 21 17:51
I agree 100% with Carrot.
By:
ladycarla
When: 17 Aug 21 17:52
Agree roggrain
By:
swiftynifty
When: 17 Aug 21 17:52
carrot, so because he didn't make up the 1/2l he lost from being sideswiped in the last 100yds left, the aggressor should go unpunished. Can't have that.
By:
Rico-Dangleflaps
When: 17 Aug 21 17:53
Mischief
Page 1 of 2  •  Previous 1 | 2 | Next
sort by:
Show
per page

Post your reply

Text Format: Table: Smilies:
Forum does not support HTML
Insert Photo
Cancel
‹ back to topics
www.betfair.com