Forums
Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
crepello
16 Jun 20 19:41
| Topic/replies: 1,728 | Blogger: crepello's blog
I have been betting with Betfair for many years but I have never needed to contact them.

For the life of me I cannot find a Customer Service Telephone Number ....

Can someone help?
Pause Switch to Standard View Contacting Betfair
Show More
Report Wesdag June 16, 2020 7:46 PM BST
twitter

@BetfairCS
Report Wesdag June 16, 2020 7:46 PM BST
They usually respond pretty well on there
Report carrot1960 June 16, 2020 7:50 PM BST
There is no telephone number anymore ? and you have more chance of winning the lottery jackpot than getting a call back after speaking to live chat
Report jamee1 June 16, 2020 8:02 PM BST
No phone any more. Twitter by far the best option.
Report Jumping-cuckoo-monk June 16, 2020 9:09 PM BST
I'm wondering if you are having a similar problem to me Crepello?
I posted my problem before seeing your thread

Hi, wondered if anyone has had this problem
It's the second time this has happened to me on here in about 18 months.

I've tried to login but my password is being rejected even though I'm logged in to Gruss Betting Assistant.

I've then tried to reset the password (through gritted teeth) and the security question I answer is rejected (it is correct).

I got through to security last time this happened (can't remember the phone number now and don't know how to use twitter) and the guy was just blase about it. No big deal. He changed the password for me.

Now it's happened again.
This sort of thing doesn't fill me with confidence security-wise!

Anyone have this issue as well?
Anyone know the best phone number to ring?

Thanks for reading.
Report Lampus June 16, 2020 9:13 PM BST
Facebook  Betfair
Report Deplasterer June 16, 2020 9:16 PM BST
Homepage/A to Z/contact us/login & registration/message us
Report Jumping-cuckoo-monk June 16, 2020 9:18 PM BST