Forums
Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
andyl
17 Sep 19 01:59
| Topic/replies: 3,965 | Blogger: andyl's blog
Been a long time since I seriously posted "tips" or betting recommendations on the forum...but as from tomorrow (I mean today) i'm gonna tip 2 horses each day which I think will go genuinely close each day. Plus if there is a real shortie i don't think will or can win i will post a lay recommendation. I must stress i'm doing this for my own benefit not to try and pretend i know something i don't so invariably i will rely on the formbook for my reasoning. I was a pro in running player for many years and i'm now looking at the form book nowadays.

Please don't ridicule. I don't give a toss what the trolls on here think. I know my stuff and i'm just here to try and help the genuine people earn a few quid if I can great as times are hard. Not telling anyone to back these just to consider them.

So here goes ladies and gents....

Today, is a pretty poor grade of racehorse /track and so bets should be kept to low stakes if you are playing but I do feel there are a couple of decent betting opportunities...Both run at Redcar which isn't a particularly fav track of mine because the quality of horse isn't usually great but the races are usually fairly run....

Bet 1....Lord of the Alps 13-8/7-4 win 230 Redcar