Forums
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
Sooty Bags
12 Oct 16 12:00
| Topic/replies: 37 | Blogger: Sooty Bags's blog
A good friend of mine rang Willy Tills to see why he hadn't received his money he withdrew from his account. Unfortunately he got an obnoxious, rude and damn right insulting representative on the phone. He basically said it was blocked until he emailed some ID. My friend said I'm not too good with computers I dont have an email address. His reply "Well if you're stupid and dont have an email account that's your fault!!!" Excuse me??? You cant talk to me like that. His reply- Well, it's tough- you've lost your money then- it's not my fault you're daft!!!!! Later in the conversation he just hung up on him. Ps my friend was not rude or swore at any point. Begs the question where are Tills getting their staff from him? And more importantly will this guy be brought to task? I very much doubt it??!!! Then they wonder why their shares are crashing through the floor if this is how they speak to their customers. Needless to say he'll never bet with them again- and- he was a golden egg to them who not only bet horses but also put his hard earned into them awful machines! He is in the process of trying to seive out this cretin and hopefully get him reprimanded!! Anybody else with similar experiences or advice?? Thanks in advance.......

Post your reply

Text Format: Table: Smilies:
Forum does not support HTML
Insert Photo
Cancel
sort by:
Show
per page
Replies: 29
By:
Callisto-moon
When: 12 Oct 16 12:06
Glue the locks.
By:
flukes
When: 12 Oct 16 12:27
Get in touch with the Daily Mail and see if they will run a story........
By:
Sooty Bags
When: 12 Oct 16 12:34
Do you think? Unless they get hold of the tape it's his word against theirs I suppose?
By:
Johnny_Mustang
When: 12 Oct 16 12:38
No excuse for anybody not to have an email address these days, to be honest.
By:
layingisthewayforward
When: 12 Oct 16 12:52