Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
30 Sep 18 10:30
Date Joined: 06 Oct 04
| Topic/replies: 1,402 | Blogger: laynplay's blog
I am sure its been mentioned somewhere on here but whats the ruling on those later matches if ryder cup is won whilst they are still playing? do they play out our shake hands for a half...cheers.
Pause Switch to Standard View sunday ryder cup singles later matches
Show More
Report Super Hans September 30, 2018 12:16 PM BST
Play to a finish.
Post Your Reply
<CTRL+Enter> to submit
Please login to post a reply.


Instance ID: 13539