Forums
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
cdw1978
25 Oct 09 20:18
Joined:
Date Joined: 23 Apr 09
| Topic/replies: 1,034 | Blogger: cdw1978's blog
If you sign 4 the 72 in golf and you actualy scored a 70 would you be disqualified

Post your reply

Text Format: Table: Smilies:
Forum does not support HTML
Insert Photo
Cancel
sort by:
Show
per page
Replies: 16
By:
SPOT THE DOG
When: 25 Oct 09 20:29
yes
By:
SPOT THE DOG
When: 25 Oct 09 20:30
er NO you signed for 72 so 72 you get
By:
rowl
When: 25 Oct 09 21:28
i would say yes for sure
By:
Sir Denis Eton-Hogg
When: 25 Oct 09 22:28
see roberto di vincenzo
By:
the big bossman
When: 25 Oct 09 22:29
if it works on your side then yes
By:
trebor
When: 25 Oct 09 23:50
It does not matter if you sign for a 72, if all the individual scores on each hole are correct and add up to 70 you get the 70
By:
Cobblaz
When: 26 Oct 09 00:40
Not disqualified. You have to take the higher score. However, if you shot 72 and signed for 70, you would be disqualified.
By:
Cobblaz
When: 26 Oct 09 00:40
trebor 25 Oct 23:50
It does not matter if you sign for a 72, if all the individual scores on each hole are correct and add up to 70 you get the 70


Cobblaz!
By:
mascherano
When: 26 Oct 09 00:40
if you sign for a lower score than what you got then you are disqualified
By:
Cobblaz
When: 26 Oct 09 00:42
Correct.
By:
trebor
When: 26 Oct 09 00:56
Are you saying my defination was wrong Cobblaz? you got me checking the rule book now, seems right to me?
By:
mascherano
When: 26 Oct 09 00:56
trebor you are correct
By:
trebor
When: 26 Oct 09 00:59
I never know, I get more confused every time I read the rule book
By:
donny osmond
When: 26 Oct 09 11:18
i think trebor is correct

[i]
By:
Cobblaz
When: 04 Nov 09 00:36
trebor

you require an unreserved apolgy from me.

Sorry.
By:
trebor
When: 04 Nov 09 20:55
Hey no problem atall cobblaz. I have noticed before you are good on the rules so you had me worried.
sort by:
Show
per page

Post your reply

Text Format: Table: Smilies:
Forum does not support HTML
Insert Photo
Cancel
‹ back to topics
www.betfair.com