Forums
Highest Rated
Most Viewed
All
Page 6 of 334  •  Previous | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | ... | 334 | Next
Blogs :: Showing 76 - 90 of 8679 Total Posts
Data: DAY 304 Thursday 31st October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 0 74 1614 Winning Bets: 0 74 1543 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 95.60% Return on Ban More...
Data: DAY 303 Wednesday 30th October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 2 74 1614 Winning Bets: 2 74 1543 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 95.60% Return on Ba More...
Data: DAY 302 Tuesday 29th October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 3 72 1612 Winning Bets: 3 72 1541 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 95.60% Return on Bank More...
Data: DAY 301 Monday 28th October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 2 69 1609 Winning Bets: 2 69 1538 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 95.59% Return on Bank: More...
Data: DAY 300 Sunday 27th October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 2 67 1607 Winning Bets: 2 67 1536 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 95.58% Return on Bank: More...
Data: DAY 299 Saturday 26th October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 4 65 1605 Winning Bets: 4 65 1534 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 95.56% Return on Ban More...
Data: DAY 298 Friday 25th October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 1 61 1601 Winning Bets: 1 61 1530 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 95.56% Return on Bank: More...
Data: DAY 297 Thursday 24th October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 3 60 1600 Winning Bets: 3 60 1529 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 95.56% Return on Ban More...
Data: DAY 296 Wednesday 23rd October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 3 57 1597 Winning Bets: 3 57 1526 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 95.56% Return on Ba More...
Data: DAY 295 Tuesday 22nd October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 0 54 1594 Winning Bets: 0 54 1523 Strike Rate: 000.00% 100.00% 95.55% Return on Bank More...
Data: DAY 294 Monday 21st October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 3 54 1594 Winning Bets: 3 54 1523 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 95.55% Return on Bank: More...
Data: DAY 293 Sunday 20th October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 2 51 1591 Winning Bets: 2 51 1520 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 95.54% Return on Bank: More...
Data: DAY 292 Saturday 19th October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 1 49 1589 Winning Bets: 1 49 1518 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 95.53% Return on Ban More...
Data: DAY 291 Friday 18th October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 6 48 1588 Winning Bets: 6 48 1517 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 95.53% Return on Bank: More...
Data: DAY 290 Thursday 17th October 2019 October 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 3 42 1582 Winning Bets: 3 42 1511 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 95.51% Return on Ban More...
Page 6 of 334  •  Previous | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | ... | 334 | Next
www.betfair.com