Forums
Highest Rated
Most Viewed
All
Page 4 of 334  •  Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | ... | 334 | Next
Blogs :: Showing 46 - 60 of 8679 Total Posts
Data: DAY 334 Saturday 30th November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 0 74 1688 Winning Bets: 0 73 1618 Strike Rate: 000.00% 98.65% 95.85% Return on Ba More...
Data: DAY 333 Friday 29th November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 8 74 1688 Winning Bets: 8 73 1618 Strike Rate: 100.00% 98.65% 95.85% Return on Bank More...
Data: DAY 332 Thursday 28th November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 5 66 1680 Winning Bets: 5 65 1610 Strike Rate: 100.00% 98.48% 95.83% Return on Ba More...
Data: DAY 331 Wednesday 27th November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 2 61 1675 Winning Bets: 2 60 1605 Strike Rate: 100.00% 98.36% 95.82% Return on B More...
Data: DAY 330 Tuesday 26th November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 2 59 1673 Winning Bets: 2 58 1603 Strike Rate: 100.00% 98.31% 95.82% Return on Ban More...
Data: DAY 329 Monday 25th November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 3 57 1671 Winning Bets: 3 56 1600 Strike Rate: 100.00% 98.25% 95.75% Return on Bank More...
Data: DAY 328 Sunday 24th November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 0 54 1668 Winning Bets: 0 53 1597 Strike Rate: 000.00% 98.15% 95.74% Return on Bank More...
Data: DAY 327 Saturday 23rd November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 2 54 1668 Winning Bets: 2 53 1597 Strike Rate: 100.00% 98.15% 95.74% Return on Ba More...
Data: DAY 326 Friday 22nd November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 5 52 1666 Winning Bets: 5 51 1595 Strike Rate: 100.00% 98.08% 95.74% Return on Bank More...
Data: DAY 325 Thursday 21st November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 0 47 1661 Winning Bets: 0 46 1589 Strike Rate: 000.00% 97.87% 95.67% Return on Ba More...
Data: DAY 324 Wednesday 20th November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 3 47 1661 Winning Bets: 3 46 1589 Strike Rate: 100.00% 97.87% 95.67% Return on B More...
Data: DAY 323 Tuesday 19th November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 0 44 1658 Winning Bets: 0 43 1586 Strike Rate: 000.00% 97.73% 95.66% Return on Ban More...
Data: DAY 322 Monday 18th November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 2 44 1658 Winning Bets: 2 43 1586 Strike Rate: 100.00% 97.73% 95.66% Return on Bank More...
Data: DAY 321 Sunday 17th November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 2 42 1656 Winning Bets: 2 41 1584 Strike Rate: 100.00% 97.62% 95.65% Return on Bank More...
Data: DAY 320 Saturday 16th November 2019 November 2019 Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 3 40 1654 Winning Bets: 3 39 1582 Strike Rate: 100.00% 97.50% 95.65% Return on Ba More...
Page 4 of 334  •  Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | ... | 334 | Next
www.betfair.com