Forums
Highest Rated
Most Viewed
All
Page 4 of 334  •  Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | ... | 334 | Next
Blogs :: Showing 46 - 60 of 8438 Total Posts
Data: DAY 101 Thursday 11th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 6 42 697 Winning Bets: 6 42 672 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.41% Return on Bank: 1.40% 2 More...
Data: DAY 100 Wednesday 10th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 5 36 691 Winning Bets: 5 36 666 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.38% Return on Bank: 3.10% More...
Data: DAY 99 Tuesday 9th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 0 31 686 Winning Bets: 0 31 661 Strike Rate: 000.00% 100.00% 96.36% Return on Bank: 0.00% 21.3 More...
Data: DAY 98 Monday 8th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 3 31 686 Winning Bets: 3 31 661 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.36% Return on Bank: 1.65% 21.38 More...
Data: DAY 97 Sunday 7th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 4 28 683 Winning Bets: 4 28 658 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.34% Return on Bank: 2.16% 19.41 More...
Data: DAY 96 Saturday 6th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 6 24 679 Winning Bets: 6 24 654 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.32% Return on Bank: 3.78% 16. More...
Data: DAY 95 Friday 5th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 5 18 673 Winning Bets: 5 18 648 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.29% Return on Bank: 3.24% 12.63 More...
Data: DAY 94 Thursday 4th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 4 13 668 Winning Bets: 4 13 643 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.26% Return on Bank: 2.88% 9.0 More...
Data: DAY 93 Wednesday 3rd April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 5 9 664 Winning Bets: 5 9 639 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.23% Return on Bank: 0.99% 6.04 More...
Data: DAY 92 Tuesday 2nd April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 0 4 659 Winning Bets: 0 4 634 Strike Rate: 000.00% 100.00% 96.21% Return on Bank: 0.00% 5.00% More...
Data: DAY 91 Monday 1st April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 4 4 659 Winning Bets: 4 4 634 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.21% Return on Bank: 5.00% 5.00% More...
Data: DAY 90 Sunday 31st March 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 0 165 655 Winning Bets: 0 154 630 Strike Rate: 0.00% 93.33% 96.18% Return on Bank: 0.00% 88.21 More...
Data: DAY 89 Saturday 30th March 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 6 165 655 Winning Bets: 6 154 630 Strike Rate: 100.00% 93.33% 96.18% Return on Bank: 1.25% 8 More...
Data: DAY 88 Friday 29th March 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 4 159 649 Winning Bets: 3 148 624 Strike Rate: 75.00% 93.08% 96.15% Return on Bank: -3.40% 85.8 More...
Data: DAY 87 Thursday 28th March 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 3 153 645 Winning Bets: 3 145 621 Strike Rate: 100.00% 94.77% 96.28% Return on Bank: 0.89% More...
Page 4 of 334  •  Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | ... | 334 | Next
www.betfair.com