Forums
Highest Rated
Most Viewed
All
Page 1 of 334  •  Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | ... | 334 | Next
Blogs :: Showing 1 - 15 of 8443 Total Posts
Data: DAY 146 Sunday 26th May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 7 162 927 Winning Bets: 6 154 891 Strike Rate: 85.71% 95.06% 96.12% Return on Bank: 1.65% 24.2 More...
Data: DAY 145 Saturday 25th May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 3 155 920 Winning Bets: 3 148 885 Strike Rate: 100.00% 95.48% 96.20% Return on Bank: 1.45% 2 More...
Data: DAY 144 Friday 24th May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 6 152 917 Winning Bets: 6 145 882 Strike Rate: 100.00% 95.39% 96.18% Return on Bank: 1.63% 22. More...
Data: DAY 143 Thursday 23rd May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 6 146 911 Winning Bets: 6 139 876 Strike Rate: 100.00% 95.21% 96.16% Return on Bank: 1.52% 2 More...
Data: DAY 142 Wednesday 22nd May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 12 140 905 Winning Bets: 10 133 870 Strike Rate: 83.33% 95.00% 96.13% Return on Bank: -0.11 More...
Data: DAY 141 Tuesday 21st May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 7 128 893 Winning Bets: 6 123 860 Strike Rate: 85.71% 96.09% 96.30% Return on Bank: -0.84% 18 More...
Data: DAY 140 Monday 20th May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 3 121 886 Winning Bets: 3 117 854 Strike Rate: 100.00% 96.69% 96.39% Return on Bank: 1.76% 19. More...
Data: DAY 139 Sunday 19th May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 5 118 883 Winning Bets: 5 114 851 Strike Rate: 100.00% 96.61% 96.72% Return on Bank: 0.88% 17. More...
Data: DAY 138 Saturday 18th May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 5 113 878 Winning Bets: 5 109 849 Strike Rate: 100.00% 96.46% 96.70% Return on Bank: 1.86% 1 More...
Data: DAY 137 Friday 17th May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 1 108 873 Winning Bets: 1 104 844 Strike Rate: 100.00% 96.30% 96.68% Return on Bank: 0.29% 14. More...
Data: DAY 136 Thursday 16th May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 11 107 872 Winning Bets: 10 103 843 Strike Rate: 90.90% 96.26% 96.67% Return on Bank: 1.07% More...
Data: DAY 135 Wednesday 15th May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 9 96 861 Winning Bets: 9 93 833 Strike Rate: 100.00% 96.87% 96.75% Return on Bank: 1.29% 13 More...
Data: DAY 134 Tuesday 14th May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 9 87 852 Winning Bets: 9 84 824 Strike Rate: 100.00% 96.55% 96.71% Return on Bank: 1.26% 7.07 More...
Data: DAY 133 Monday 13th May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 5 78 843 Winning Bets: 5 75 815 Strike Rate: 100.00% 96.15% 96.68% Return on Bank: 1.48% 7.07% More...
Data: DAY 132 Sunday 12th May 2019: May Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 6 73 838 Winning Bets: 6 70 810 Strike Rate: 100.00% 95.89% 96.67% Return on Bank: 1.46% 7.07% More...
Page 1 of 334  •  Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | ... | 334 | Next
www.betfair.com