Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
Angela Rebecchi
14 Mar 24 20:16
Date Joined: 15 Sep 02
| Topic/replies: 50,170 | Blogger: Angela Rebecchi's blog
For the avoidance of doubt, if the referee decides to award a goal, retrospectively due to VAR, bets matched between the time of the goal being scored and the time at which the video assistant referee review is concluded will be voided unless the VAR review (and subsequent decision) does not ultimately alter the decision made by the on-field officials.

Benfica goal initially given offside, but over turned by VAR. Money matched between goal and VAR conclusion has REMAINED not VOIDED as stated

Where is the consistency here?
Show More
Post Your Reply
<CTRL+Enter> to submit
Please login to post a reply.


Instance ID: 13539