Forums
Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
jmdc
21 Apr 21 10:57
Joined:
Date Joined: 10 Dec 04
| Topic/replies: 10,687 | Blogger: jmdc's blog
Malaysia just tied with Netherlands.
Pause Switch to Standard View Is a match tied if you get one below...
Show More
Loading...
Report tomtimtum April 21, 2021 4:12 PM BST
Yes
Report jmdc April 21, 2021 8:16 PM BST
Thanks ttt.
Report feedthepony April 22, 2021 12:16 PM BST
been rare ties in 2021 - i've bet on 111 T20 matches in 2021 and none of the have ended in a tie.

The layers are hoovering up my tie hedges
Report feedthepony April 22, 2021 12:17 PM BST
just seen i'm on nelson so tie coming in between RCB & RR today
Report tomtimtum April 22, 2021 2:26 PM BST
We had 2 games in a short space of time that went to a super over and Betfair crashed both times, when was that?
Report feedthepony April 23, 2021 1:30 PM BST
same day n the IPL last year - early and late game
Report tomtimtum April 23, 2021 2:29 PM BST

Apr 23, 2021 -- 7:30AM, feedthepony wrote:


same day n the IPL last year - early and late game


Sunday, 18th October 2020

MATCH HIGHLIGHTS
v
MUMBAI INDIANS

176/6 20/20
PUNJAB KINGS

176/6 20/20
Match tied (Kings XI Punjab won on second Super Over)

Match 36 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

MATCH CENTRE REPORT

MATCH HIGHLIGHTS
v
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

163/6 20/20
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

163/5 20/20
Match tied (Kolkata Knight Riders won the Super Over)

Match 35 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL, Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Report Rafa26 April 24, 2021 12:42 PM BST
There was a tied match just a few days ago in the Nepal Tri-Series match.
Report jmdc April 25, 2021 2:40 PM BST
^ Wakey-wakey, the whole point of the post!
Post Your Reply
<CTRL+Enter> to submit
Please login to post a reply.

Wonder

Instance ID: 13539
www.betfair.com