Forums

U.S. Horse Racing

Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
oztek
16 May 18 21:24
Joined:
Date Joined: 20 Mar 11
| Topic/replies: 34 | Blogger: oztek's blog
Won by the 12 elegant gem declared a non but result said 1 horse (2nd) won!!! WTF!! Shambles
Share |
Pause Switch to Standard View Can someone pls tell me wtf just...
Show More
Loading...
Report jack45 May 17, 2018 6:42 PM BST
something called ' running for purse money only'. very strange rule they have in america where a horse can run for prize money only but not be declared in the betting. Usually happens then when the going is bad on the track
Report 11kv June 7, 2018 7:21 PM BST
C U N T Pimental stopped riding for 3rd w an kwerrrrr
Report Bsmith June 9, 2018 6:47 PM BST
Evening all
Post Your Reply
<CTRL+Enter> to submit
Please login to post a reply.

Wonder

Instance ID: 13539
www.betfair.com

New to Betfair?

You need to open an account before you can add content to the forum.

Opening an account only takes a few minutes.

register now