Forums
Highest Rated
Most Viewed
All
Page 1 of 334  •  Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | ... | 334 | Next
Blogs :: Showing 1 - 15 of 8403 Total Posts
Data: DAY 112 Monday 22nd April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 0 73 727 Winning Bets: 0 73 702 Strike Rate: 000.00% 100.00% 96.56% Return on Bank: 0.00% 39. More...
Data: DAY 111 Sunday 21st April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 6 73 727 Winning Bets: 6 73 702 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.56% Return on Bank: 1.14% 39. More...
Data: DAY 110 Saturday 20th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 3 67 721 Winning Bets: 3 67 696 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.53% Return on Bank: 1.12% 3 More...
Data: DAY 109 Friday 19th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 1 64 718 Winning Bets: 1 64 693 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.52% Return on Bank: 1.02% 36. More...
Data: DAY 108 Thursday 18th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 0 63 718 Winning Bets: 0 63 693 Strike Rate: 00.00% 100.00% 96.52% Return on Bank: 0.00% 35 More...
Data: DAY 107 Wednesday 17th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 4 63 718 Winning Bets: 4 63 693 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.52% Return on Bank: 1.13% More...
Data: DAY 106 Tuesday 16th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 5 59 714 Winning Bets: 5 59 689 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.50% Return on Bank: 1.42% 33 More...
Data: DAY 105 Monday 15th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 6 54 709 Winning Bets: 6 54 684 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.47% Return on Bank: 1.12% 31. More...
Data: DAY 104 Sunday 14th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 2 48 703 Winning Bets: 2 48 678 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.44% Return on Bank: 0.31% 30. More...
Data: DAY 103 Saturday 13th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 2 46 701 Winning Bets: 2 46 676 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.43% Return on Bank: 2.010% More...
Data: DAY 102 Friday 12th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 2 44 699 Winning Bets: 2 44 674 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.42% Return on Bank: 0.29% 26. More...
Data: DAY 101 Thursday 11th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 6 42 697 Winning Bets: 6 42 672 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.41% Return on Bank: 1.40% 2 More...
Data: DAY 100 Wednesday 10th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 5 36 691 Winning Bets: 5 36 666 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.38% Return on Bank: 3.10% More...
Data: DAY 99 Tuesday 9th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 0 31 686 Winning Bets: 0 31 661 Strike Rate: 000.00% 100.00% 96.36% Return on Bank: 0.00% 21.3 More...
Data: DAY 98 Monday 8th April 2019: Today M-T-D Y-T-D No. of Bets: 3 31 686 Winning Bets: 3 31 661 Strike Rate: 100.00% 100.00% 96.36% Return on Bank: 1.65% 21.38 More...
Page 1 of 334  •  Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | ... | 334 | Next
www.betfair.com