Forums
Welcome to Live View – Take the tour to learn more
Start Tour
There is currently 1 person viewing this thread.
brassneck
13 Jan 18 17:40
| Topic/replies: 13,010 | Blogger: brassneck's blog
Hi guys i am new here and would like to get advice on downgrading from a professional gambler to a fun gambler.
i have a question for you all,if i decide to be a fun gambler do i have to get rid of of my wardrobe of fashion suits,my cars,my gucci shoes,gold watches ,and all my houses and apartments.
will i need a smaller wallet and can i still use gold visa cards.can i still drink pink champagne.does my yacht have to go ,and do i keep my summer homes.
do i have to limit myself to a few grand a bet,or can i still do 20 grand bets.
i have no experience in being a fun punter and i would like advice on how to become one.
is there any fun punters on the forum or are you all big time professionals like myself.i am just fed up of winning every day and i seem to have lost the value of money.
today a guy asked me if i could spare some change for a coffee and i give him 10 grand,i am not sure if this was enough because the guy was not wearing a tie so i guessed he needed a new wardrobe of ties.
so if your have read any books on how to downgrade from professional to ordinary punter let my know the advice you got .
Share |
Pause Switch to Standard View downgrading from professional gambler...
Show More
Report badjoe January 13, 2018 5:45 PM GMT
I think you could benefit from reading this tome Happy

Report brassneck January 13, 2018 5:58 PM GMT